Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Australia Training Calendar

When Price
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Mon 5th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Mon 5th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Fremantle

Tue 6th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Fremantle

Tue 6th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Brisbane

Mon 12th Feb 2018
to
Fri 16th Feb 2018
A$ 2,495 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Mon 12th Feb 2018
to
Mon 12th Feb 2018
A$ 635 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Perth

Tue 13th Feb 2018
to
Wed 14th Feb 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Thu 8th Mar 2018
to
Fri 9th Mar 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Mon 12th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Mon 12th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Melbourne

Tue 13th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Melbourne

Tue 13th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Melbourne

Thu 15th Mar 2018
to
Thu 15th Mar 2018
A$ 635 + GST
IRCA Approved Lead Auditor/Auditor Training for ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems Ref: A18241

Five day course
Sydney

Mon 19th Mar 2018
to
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
A$ 2,495 + GST
ISO 9001:2015 Quality Familiarisation & Internal Auditor

One day course
Toowoomba

Wed 21st Mar 2018
to
Wed 21st Mar 2018
A$ 595 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Sydney

Thu 5th Apr 2018
to
Fri 6th Apr 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Sydney

Mon 9th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Sydney

Mon 9th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Sydney

Tue 10th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Sydney

Tue 10th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Thu 12th Apr 2018
to
Thu 12th Apr 2018
A$ 635 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Mon 30th Apr 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Mon 30th Apr 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Fremantle

Tue 1st May 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Fremantle

Tue 1st May 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Thu 3rd May 2018
to
Thu 3rd May 2018
A$ 635 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Perth

Mon 7th May 2018
to
Tue 8th May 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Perth

Mon 21st May 2018
to
Fri 25th May 2018
A$ 2,495 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Thu 31st May 2018
to
Fri 1st Jun 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Mon 4th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Mon 4th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Melbourne

Tue 5th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Melbourne

Tue 5th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Melbourne

Thu 7th Jun 2018
to
Thu 7th Jun 2018
A$ 635 + GST
ISO 9001:2015 Quality Familiarisation & Internal Auditor

One day course
Darwin

Thu 7th Jun 2018
to
Thu 7th Jun 2018
A$ 595 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Sydney

Thu 21st Jun 2018
to
Fri 22nd Jun 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Sydney

Mon 25th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Sydney

Mon 25th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Sydney

Tue 26th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Sydney

Tue 26th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Thu 28th Jun 2018
to
Thu 28th Jun 2018
A$ 635 + GST