Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Australia Training Calendar

When Price
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Wed 2nd Oct 2019
to
Fri 4th Oct 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Company Security Officer (CSO)

Three day course
Fremantle

Wed 2nd Oct 2019
to
Fri 4th Oct 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Wed 2nd Oct 2019
to
Fri 4th Oct 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Mon 7th Oct 2019
to
Mon 7th Oct 2019
$A 695 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Fremantle

Tue 8th Oct 2019
to
Wed 9th Oct 2019
$A 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Perth

Mon 21st Oct 2019
to
Fri 25th Oct 2019
$A 2,495 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Tue 5th Nov 2019
to
Tue 5th Nov 2019
$A 695 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Brisbane

Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Wed 6th Nov 2019
$A 695 + GST
Company Security Officer (CSO)

Three day course
Melbourne

Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Brisbane

Thu 7th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 1,250 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Melbourne

Mon 11th Nov 2019
to
Mon 11th Nov 2019
$A 695 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Tue 12th Nov 2019
to
Wed 13th Nov 2019
$A 1,250 + GST