Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 26th Feb 2019
to
Wed 27th Feb 2019
A$ 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 18th Mar 2019
to
Tue 19th Mar 2019
A$ 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Brisbane

Australia Tue 19th Mar 2019
to
Wed 20th Mar 2019
A$ 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 15th Apr 2019
to
Tue 16th Apr 2019
A$ 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 14th May 2019
to
Wed 15th May 2019
A$ 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Brisbane

Australia Wed 5th Jun 2019
to
Thu 6th Jun 2019
A$ 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 17th Jun 2019
to
Tue 18th Jun 2019
A$ 1,250 + GST