Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 5th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 5th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 6th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 6th Feb 2018
to
Wed 7th Feb 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port Facility Security Officer (PFSO)

Three day course
Hessle, near Hull

UK Mon 26th Feb 2018
to
Wed 28th Feb 2018
£850 + VAT
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 12th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 12th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 13th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 13th Mar 2018
to
Wed 14th Mar 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 9th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 9th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Tue 10th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Tue 10th Apr 2018
to
Wed 11th Apr 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 30th Apr 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 30th Apr 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 1st May 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 1st May 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 4th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 4th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 5th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 5th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 25th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 25th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Tue 26th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Tue 26th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST