Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 30th Apr 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 30th Apr 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officer Training Course

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 30th Apr 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 1st May 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 1st May 2018
to
Wed 2nd May 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Perth

Australia Mon 7th May 2018
to
Tue 8th May 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Australia Wed 16th May 2018
to
Wed 16th May 2018
A$ 635 + GST
IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Perth

Australia Mon 21st May 2018
to
Fri 25th May 2018
A$ 2,495 + GST
IRCA Approved Lead Auditor/Auditor Training for ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems Ref: A18241

Five day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 28th May 2018
to
Fri 1st Jun 2018
A$ 2,495 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 28th May 2018
to
Mon 28th May 2018
A$ 635 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Thu 31st May 2018
to
Fri 1st Jun 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 4th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 4th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officer Training Course

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 4th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 5th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 5th Jun 2018
to
Wed 6th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Melbourne

Australia Thu 7th Jun 2018
to
Thu 7th Jun 2018
A$ 635 + GST
ISO 9001:2015 Quality Familiarisation & Internal Auditor

One day course
Darwin

Australia Thu 7th Jun 2018
to
Thu 7th Jun 2018
A$ 595 + GST
IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Thu 21st Jun 2018
to
Fri 22nd Jun 2018
A$ 1,195 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 25th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 25th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officer Training Course

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 25th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 2,045 + GST
Company Security Officers (SSO/CSO) Refresher Training

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Tue 26th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer (Refresher) Course

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Tue 26th Jun 2018
to
Wed 27th Jun 2018
A$ 1325 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Australia Thu 28th Jun 2018
to
Thu 28th Jun 2018
A$ 635 + GST