Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 24th Jul 2019
to
Fri 26th Jul 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Company Security Officer (CSO)

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 24th Jul 2019
to
Fri 26th Jul 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 24th Jul 2019
to
Fri 26th Jul 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 29th Jul 2019
to
Mon 29th Jul 2019
$A 695 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 30th Jul 2019
to
Wed 31st Jul 2019
$A 1,250 + GST
ISO 9001:2015 Familiarisation Training Course

One day course
Manila

Philippines Thu 8th Aug 2019
to
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Php 5,000
ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditor Training Course

One day course
Manila

Philippines Fri 9th Aug 2019
to
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Php 5,000
ISO 9001:2015 FamiliarisationTraining Course

One day course
Hessle, near Hull

UK Mon 12th Aug 2019
to
Mon 12th Aug 2019
£300 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Brisbane

Australia Mon 12th Aug 2019
to
Fri 16th Aug 2019
$A 2,495 + GST
ISO 14001:2015 Familiarisation Training Course

One day course
Hessle, near Hull

UK Tue 13th Aug 2019
to
Tue 13th Aug 2019
£300 + VAT
ISO 45001:2018 Familiarisation Training Course

One day course
Hessle, near Hull

UK Wed 14th Aug 2019
to
Wed 14th Aug 2019
£300 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 2nd Sep 2019
to
Fri 6th Sep 2019
$A 2,495 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Brisbane

Australia Mon 9th Sep 2019
to
Mon 9th Sep 2019
$A 695 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Brisbane

Australia Tue 10th Sep 2019
to
Wed 11th Sep 2019
$A 1,250 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Wed 11th Sep 2019
to
Fri 13th Sep 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Company Security Officer (CSO)

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Wed 11th Sep 2019
to
Fri 13th Sep 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Wed 11th Sep 2019
to
Fri 13th Sep 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Australia Thu 12th Sep 2019
to
Thu 12th Sep 2019
$A 695 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 16th Sep 2019
to
Mon 16th Sep 2019
$A 695 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 17th Sep 2019
to
Wed 18th Sep 2019
$A 1,250 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hessle, near Hull

UK Mon 30th Sep 2019
to
Fri 4th Oct 2019
£1,300 + VAT
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 2nd Oct 2019
to
Fri 4th Oct 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Company Security Officer (CSO)

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 2nd Oct 2019
to
Fri 4th Oct 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 2nd Oct 2019
to
Fri 4th Oct 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Perth

Australia Mon 7th Oct 2019
to
Fri 11th Oct 2019
$A 2,495 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 7th Oct 2019
to
Mon 7th Oct 2019
$A 695 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 8th Oct 2019
to
Wed 9th Oct 2019
$A 1,250 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Australia Tue 5th Nov 2019
to
Tue 5th Nov 2019
$A 695 + GST
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Brisbane

Australia Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Wed 6th Nov 2019
$A 695 + GST
Company Security Officer (CSO)

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Wed 6th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 2,100 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Brisbane

Australia Thu 7th Nov 2019
to
Fri 8th Nov 2019
$A 1,250 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 11th Nov 2019
to
Mon 11th Nov 2019
$A 695 + GST
CQI IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Tue 12th Nov 2019
to
Wed 13th Nov 2019
$A 1,250 + GST