Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
CQI and IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 24th Feb 2020
to
Fri 28th Feb 2020
$A 2,495 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 25th Feb 2020
to
Tue 25th Feb 2020
$A 695 + GST
CQI and IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 26th Feb 2020
to
Thu 27th Feb 2020
$A 1,250 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 2nd Mar 2020
to
Wed 4th Mar 2020
$A 2,100 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Australia Wed 18th Mar 2020
to
Wed 18th Mar 2020
$A 695 + GST
CQI and IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Sydney

Australia Thu 19th Mar 2020
to
Fri 20th Mar 2020
$A 1,250 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Sydney

Australia Mon 23rd Mar 2020
to
Wed 25th Mar 2020
$A 2,100 + GST
CQI and IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Hull

UK Mon 23rd Mar 2020
to
Tue 24th Mar 2020
£800 + VAT
CQI and IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 30th Mar 2020
to
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
$A 2,495 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA) Training Course

One day course
Hull

UK Fri 3rd Apr 2020
to
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
£350 + VAT
Port Facility Security Officer Training

Three day course
Hull

UK Mon 6th Apr 2020
to
Wed 8th Apr 2020
£800 + VAT
CQI and IRCA Approved Lead Auditor/Auditor Training for ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems Ref: A18241

Five day course
Hull

UK Mon 6th Apr 2020
to
Fri 10th Apr 2020
£1,000 + VAT
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Melbourne

Australia Wed 15th Apr 2020
to
Wed 15th Apr 2020
$A 695 + GST
CQI and IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Melbourne

Australia Thu 16th Apr 2020
to
Fri 17th Apr 2020
$A 1,250 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Melbourne

Australia Mon 20th Apr 2020
to
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
$A 2,100 + GST
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 12th May 2020
to
Tue 12th May 2020
$A 695 + GST
CQI and IRCA Approved ISM Auditing Maritime Safety Management System - Reference 10554

Two day course
Fremantle

Australia Wed 13th May 2020
to
Thu 14th May 2020
$A 1,250 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Tue 19th May 2020
to
Thu 21st May 2020
$A 2,100 + GST
CQI and IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Brisbane

Australia Mon 25th May 2020
to
Fri 29th May 2020
$A 2,495 + GST
CQI and IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hull

UK Mon 1st Jun 2020
to
Fri 5th Jun 2020
£1,300 + VAT